X-Men

Extraordinary X-Men #15

381545_20161029052211_large

Alright, to be honest I’m starting to feel a bit of fatigue setting in with Extraordinary X-Men. I’ve read every issue leading up to this one and it’s starting to wear on me a bit I think. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not hating it. But ugh… this jumping from dimension-to-dimension thing, everything that’s happening with Sapna… I’m ready for all that to be tied up and over already.

The next issue (along with the Annual #1, which I already own) complete the third TPB collection, so I know I’ll at least finish those up. But maybe I’ll be ready for a break from Extraordinary – especially with all the new Resurrexion stuff that’ll be coming out this year. I’ll have plenty of X-books to choose from and I really don’t want to burn myself out.

Leave a Reply

