Revolution

Revolution #2

378960_20161006093611_large

I still don’t know why I’m reading this, but I feel a strange compulsion to do so. I’m not a big Transformers fan. I haven’t paid attention to GI Joe since I was a kid. But for some reason I dig this mash-up.

This issue brought in more of the crew from MASK as well. And mostly it was a fight between them and some of the Transformers. It was a little tough for me to follow at times. There’s lots of characters that I’m not familiar with.

I wouldn’t say that this is a great comic or anything. But yeah. For some reason I feel like reading it.

Leave a Reply

