X-Men

Extraordinary X-Men #16

384974_20161203182605_large

Man, I was getting so bored with all the Sapna stuff and limbo and everything. But I have to admit, this was a cool issue that tied up a lot of that stuff. And it (mostly) ended in a pretty definitive way which would maybe allude to the fact that upcoming issues should probably just be Inhumans Vs. X-Men tie-ins.

The art in this series has been consistent. And there was some very nice moments here – Magik finally confronting the possessed Sapna; Nightcrawler taking on Apocalypse.

So now I’m kind of torn. I was thinking I’d just read the Annual and then call it quits on this series for now, but I don’t know. Maybe I will stick with it after all. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

