Hulk

Hulk #3

392390_20170222124413_large

I can say I’m still enjoying this one. I mean, it’s not at the top of my list but it’s very good. It has a great slow-burn quality to it. It’s written in a really thoughtful and emotional way. And I dig that.

Maybe my favorite thing about this issue was more Hellcat. She comes and visits Jen and asks why she’s being avoided, and the response is so human. Or rather the response in Jen’s head that she doesn’t have the guts to say:  she’s avoiding her own friend to avoid the reminder that she is no longer who she used to be.

Seriously, this is a good series.

Leave a Reply

