The Avengers

The Avengers #6

397260_20170405172009_large

I have made no secrets about how much I’ve loved this new Avengers run. But this issue… I’m speechless. It ends in such a powerful way that I don’t even want to talk about it because the spoilers wouldn’t be fair. I can tell you that this was a rare time where I finished a comic and that last page actually gave me chills. It’s that good. And it wouldn’t be fair for me to take that away from anyone who hasn’t read it yet.

I seriously cannot wait for this series to just keep on going.

Leave a Reply

