Hawkeye

Hawkeye #6

400010_20170503150249_large

And this finishes up the first TPB of Hawkeye. And y’know what? I loved it. I loved every issue. I especially loved reading Kate and Jessica Jones together these past couple of issues. In fact – and I hate to say this – but I’ve preferred Jessica here than in her own book.

This issue tied up some loose ends quite nicely. That dragon that I wasn’t so sure about in the last issue? Turns out that it was actually a really awesome plot twist. And we’ve been introduced to a new Inhuman.

I don’t want to get too into the plot of this issue, but I’ll just say that it tied a nice little bow on the the first story arc and I’m just damn impressed. I will absolutely continue this series.

Leave a Reply

