Iron Man

Infamous Iron Man #6

396580_20170330043218_large

And with that we finish the first TPB collection of Infamous Iron Man. I’ve been saying it’s a solid read all along, and I stand by that. Right now it’s the closest thing we’ve got to a new Fantastic Four book. Take for example the flashback involving Vik, Reed Richards and Ben Grimm. Good stuff.

I’m on the fence about continuing the series further, though. Mostly because I feel like I’m trying to juggle too many comics at once. But then again, this book is now crossing over with the current Avengers series (that I love) so maybe it makes sense to keep up with it. Plus, I actually find it interesting that the Invincible Iron Man stuff with Riri Williams is looking to crossover into this as well.

Leave a Reply

