Batgirl

Batgirl #10

399143_20170427174220_large

This one was alright. I don’t know. I’m not necessarily crazy about this Son Of The Penguin stuff. Maybe because I’m not a big social media guy, this story just isn’t grabbing me all that much.

The stuff with the real Penguin was kind of cool. He and Batgirl meet up and are talking about his son and this gets on film so it looks like they are in cahoots. And then Nightwing shows up later so maybe that’ll get alright.

I guess if I think about it I liked more of this issue than I didn’t. And I actually really like the Batgirl character. It’s just the story arc itself that isn’t entirely interesting to me.

Leave a Reply

