X-Men

X-Men: Blue #5

405426_20170613203319_large

I really can’t get over how good this series continues to be. I mean, I know I sound like a broken record here, but it’s the closest a series has gotten me to feeling like I’m back reading the X-Men in the early 90’s. Which is great.

So now young Jimmy-Wolverine is part of the Blue team. Awesome!

And there was a big blowout with these other time-displaced mutants. And Jean Grey has encountered Miss Sinister, who is apparently collecting various time-displaced mutants from other worlds and turning them into her own little personal army.

This is good stuff.

Leave a Reply

