Jean Grey

Jean Grey #4

408566_20170713175208_large

So good! I was worried that having this be a story featuring “the unworthy” Thor might throw me off. I haven’t been following his book. In my mind, the current Thor is Jane from the ongoing Avengers series. I had no idea was Son Of Odin has been up to y’know?

But this was great. Really great. The whole issue revolved around a bar room brawl. And Thor told a bunch of stories. And Jean quipped about how drunk he was. It sounds bad right? Nope. It was great.

Leave a Reply

